Music Player

Another Tequila Night
Album Cover
Released: Dec 21, 2009
Label: Styrofoam Anchor Records
Track Listing
1 Locomotion Valentine
2 Another Tequila Night
3 Up On A Mountain
4 Born A Loser
5 Fallin'
6 The Apathy Song
7 I Want A Little Lovin'
8 Long Distance Love Of Mine
9 The River
10 A Child Is Born
11 Feelin' Blue

Liner Notes

SEAN & GERRY's sense of humor, and left-of-center song writing approach makes this album truly unique and genuine. From the opening blues-rock, acoustic lead guitar driven LOCOMOTION VALENTINE to its a capella ending with FEELIN' BLUE, SEAN & GERRY deliver a rollercoaster ride of enjoyment.

It's actually hard to define SEAN & GERRY by any single Genre. Every song they write seems to embody several genres of music, while somehow staying true to their acoustic rock roots. Another Tequila Night is chock full of blues, jazz, rockabilly, folk, rock, as well as many other influences, yet it still fits together as a whole.

Please listen to Another Tequila Night. There is sure to be something on this album for everyone.


Thomas Bell

Styrofoam Anchor Records